commissioning a painting: Simply commission a portrait of what you love: people, animals, buildings, ships, favourite places and favourite landscapes from holiday or daily life.   You can commission each and every subject. You will receive an original of special value and radiance. A unique painting is an ideal present for private or business occasions. As well it can be created for a certain place within your home.   It can be realised as watercolour-, oilpainting or in any other technique. Reference is any material such as your photo (even low quality). Your expectations and desires will be precisely clarified in preliminary talks and studies.   Even if you do not feel absolutely sure: please contact Ulrike Walther to find a solution in conversation with each other, so that you can feel comfortable all around! +49 162 630 15 61 +49 40 64 63 14 49 ulrike.walther@hamburg.de
examples:
for FABER-CASTELL: Relaunch of the   "Creative Studio line". Covergraphics for all sizes of packages of Goldfaber pencils, Goldfaber Aqua, pastels and oil pastels.
ZDF prime-time crime movie “murder in the dunes” with Anna Loos and Karl Markovics  as main characters, broadcasted 2013-10-14, water colour paintings as key for the solution of the criminal case,  more water colour paintings for the equipment of the movie set: The commission contained 18 paintings altogether. The murderer is not always the gardener but in this case: the watercolour artist! zdf-logo 2_auftrag_2
Watercolour painting "Hamburg Panorama: new beginning" 1,50 x 1,00m for MDS Möhrle & Partner  Group. The Company moves into the former SPIEGEL-building and wanted a painting for the new spaces AND a sophisticated print of the painting for their Christmas-Greetings.   2_auftrag_8_0
Watercolour painting „monastery Eldena, Greifswald“ 140x70cm, 2014 commissioned as birthday present for a jubilarian. The monastery is well-known because of the paintings by Caspar David Friedrich. 2_auftrag_4
Oilpainting after the image of the Lilliendahl sealing wax manufactory on the lid of a historical tin, 15x10cm from the 18th century, Haberkorn GmbH, done in 120x80cm, 2015; The colorus were chosen together with the commissioner fresh and less yellowed on purpose. 2_auftrag_7
Watercolour-series „Hamburg Maritim“ each 40x50cm, 2013 booked by Union Investment Real Estate as loan for the offices at the headquartes Hamburg. ui-logo 2_auftrag_5
Watercolour twins “Toskany” each 45x22cm, 2014, private commissioner. 2_auftrag_6
Watercolour painting “Puczniew“ 50x40cm, 2013, commissioned by a passionate horse rider, who could not ride her beloved grey anymore after having an accident. 2_auftrag_3

Beauftragung eines Bildes:
Geben Sie einfach ein Portrait dessen, was Sie lieben in Auftrag: Personen, Tiere, Gebäude, Schiffe, Lieblingsorte und Lieblings- landschaften aus Urlaub oder Alltag. Sie können jedes denkbare Sujet beauftragen und erhalten ein Original besonderer Wertigkeit und Ausstrahlung. Ein einzigartiges Gemälde ist ein ideales Geschenk für private und berufliche Anlässe. Es kann jedoch auch für einen speziellen Platz in Ihrem zu Hause geschaffen werden. Die Umsetzung ist in Aquarell, Öl und in jeder weiteren Technik möglich. Vorlage ist jegliches Bildmaterial, z.B. Ihr Foto (auch mindere Qualität). Ein Auftragswerk kostet zwischen 30€ - 3.000€, in Abhängigkeit von Sujet, Größe und  Zeitaufwand. Der Preis wird immer im Voraus vereinbart. Ebenso werden in Vorgesprächen und Studien genauestens Ihre Vorstellungen und Wünsche geklärt. Auch wenn Sie sich selbst noch nicht sicher sind: bitte kontaktieren Sie Ulrike Walther um im Gespräch zu einer Lösung zu kommen mit der Sie sich rundum wohlfühlen werden! +49 162 630 15 61 +49 40 64 63 14 49 ulrike.walther@hamburg.de
2_auftrag_1
Beispiele:
ZDF Fernsehfilm der Woche „Mord in den Dünen“ mit Anna Loos und Karl Markovics in den Hauptrollen, ausgestrahlt am 14.10.2013, Aquarelle als Schlüssel zur Lösung des Falls, weitere Aquarelle zur Ausstattung des Filmsets: Der Auftrag umfasste insgesamt 18 Bilder. Der Mörder ist nicht immer der Gärtner, sondern hier der Aquarell-Künstler! zdf-logo 2_auftrag_2
Aquarell "Hamburg Panorama: Neuanfang" 1,50 x 1,00m für MDS Möhrle & Partner Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater, Rechtsanwälte. Die Firma zieht in das ehemalige Hochhaus des SPIEGEL in Hamburg und wünschte sich ein Gemälde für die neuen Räumlichkeiten UND den Druck als anspruchsvolle Weihnachtskarte. 2_auftrag_8_0
Aquarell „Kloster Eldena, Greifswald“ 140x70cm, 2014 als Geburtstagsgeschenk für einen Jubilar beauftragt. Bekannt ist das Kloster durch die Gemälde von Caspar DavidFriedrich. 2_auftrag_4
Ölgemälde nach dem Abbild der Lilliendahl Siegellack Fabrik auf dem Deckel einer historischen Dose ca. 15x10cm aus dem 18.Jhd.,  für die Haberkorn GmbH in 120x80cm, 2015; Die Farben wurden gemeinsam mit dem Auftraggeber bewusst frischer und weniger vergilbt gewählt. 2_auftrag_7
Aquarell-Serie „Hamburg Maritim“ je 40x50cm, 2013 von Union Investment Real Estate als Leihgabe für die Offices im Headquartes Hamburg bestellt.ui-logo 2_auftrag_5
Aquarell-Zwillinge „Toskana“ je 45x22cm, 2014, privater Auftraggeber. 2_auftrag_6
Aquarell „Puczniew“ 50x40cm, 2013, von einer leidenschaftlichen Reiterin beauftragt, die ihren geliebten Schimmel auf Grund eines Unfalls leider nicht mehr reiten kann. 2_auftrag_3